<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[IDRS forum (TM) — message's questionable link]]></title>
		<link>http://www.idrs.org/IDRSBBS/viewtopic.php?id=7951</link>
		<atom:link href="http://www.idrs.org/IDRSBBS/extern.php?action=feed&amp;tid=7951&amp;type=rss" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
		<description><![CDATA[The most recent posts in message's questionable link.]]></description>
		<lastBuildDate>Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:02:17 +0000</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>PunBB</generator>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Re: message's questionable link]]></title>
			<link>http://www.idrs.org/IDRSBBS/viewtopic.php?pid=16150#p16150</link>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>For what it&#039;s worth, the link isn&#039;t in the message, it&#039;s in their user profile.&nbsp; It is a little suspect, but mostly only because the users only post is that one and it&#039;s not very indicative to prove the person is really a double reed player based on that one post.&nbsp; I&#039;d say leave it alone unless the person starts posting a lot and is clearly not a double reed player and just trying to spread the website link around for increased Google results.</p>]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[null@example.com (Trent)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:02:17 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>http://www.idrs.org/IDRSBBS/viewtopic.php?pid=16150#p16150</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[message's questionable link]]></title>
			<link>http://www.idrs.org/IDRSBBS/viewtopic.php?pid=16148#p16148</link>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I just read message #22 in the following thread: </p><p> http://www.doublereed.org/IDRSBBS/viewtopic.php?pid=16146#p16146</p><p>The text in the message itself is innocuous. </p><p>The website link in the message goes to some sort of marketing research page. </p><p>Maybe it&#039;s legit; maybe it&#039;s spam. Either way, I thought I&#039;d bring it to the attention of the moderators, just in case. Having moderated forums like this, I&#039;m immediately suspicious of any message that links to something involving marketing research.</p>]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[null@example.com (William Safford)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Thu, 21 Jan 2010 16:21:18 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>http://www.idrs.org/IDRSBBS/viewtopic.php?pid=16148#p16148</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
