Topic: LIVE(arch)VID: Freiburg BaroqueOrch.BachBMinorMass,Sun.Jun23,1:55pm ET

LIVE (should be archived) from the Leipzig Bach Festival this Sunday June 23, 19h55 Central European Time, 1:55pm Eastern Time...10:55am Pacific Time

http://liveweb.arte.tv/de/video/Abschlu … _Bachfest/

• Artist: Freiburg Baroque Orchestra, Boys Choir, Reglint Buhler (Soprano / Soprano), Susanne Krumbiegel (mezzo soprano / mezzo-soprano), Susanne Langner (Alt / Alto), Martin Lattke (tenor / Ténor), Markus Flaig (Bass / Basse) Georg Christoph Biller (Line / Direction musicale)  • Producer: MDR

Last edited by delmar (2013-06-21 18:10:02)

Share