Topic: LIVE(arch?)VID FreiburgBaroqueOrch Bach Cantata 56 Sun.Feb 19, 11am ET

The oboist will be Katharina Arfken.

LIVE(should be archived) VIDEO on Sunday Feb. 19, 11am Eastern, 8am Pacific, 4pm London 17h CET, 18h Finland/Moscow
19h Moscow, Midnight Beijing
http://www.meloman.ru/online/?setlang=en (I'll post the archive link later.)

PROGRAM:

Freiburg Baroque Orchestra
Conductor & soloist – Gottfried von der Goltz (violin)
Matthias Goerne (bass-baritone, Germany)
Katharina Arfken (oboe, Germany)
Kristina Rotenberg (soprano, Germany)
Florian Feth (tenor)
J. S. Bach
Sinfonia for cantata "Am Abend aber desselbigen Sabbats" , BWV 42
Cantata "Ich will den Kreuzstab gerne tragen", BWV 56
Cantata "Der Friede sei mit Dir", BWV 158

Last edited by delmar (2017-02-14 20:02:32)

Share

Re: LIVE(arch?)VID FreiburgBaroqueOrch Bach Cantata 56 Sun.Feb 19, 11am ET

It looks as if they did NOT archive this show.  Sorry about that.

Share