Topic: HUGE! ClarinetShowBerlinPhil DigitalCHall Sat April 29,1ET! (freecode)

This is an unbelievable show for the clarinet.  Please let your cl friends know about it....

You can pay 9.90 Euro or I have a FREE code good for 48 h once you start using it. If you are going to watch the archive instead of the LIVE, wait 4 days and start your trial when the archive is posted. FREE CODE is BPHMAG46H

LIVE and archived VIDEO on Saturday April 29 at 1pm Eastern, Noon CT, 10am PT 6pm London, 19h CET, 20h Finland/Moscow/Israel on Sunday at 1am Beijing, 2am Tokyo, 3am Sydney, 5am NZ.

http://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/concert/23505

Berliner Philharmoniker
Mariss Jansons
Andreas Ottensamer

Jean Sibelius
Symphony No. 1 in E minor, op. 39

Carl Maria von Weber
Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra No. 1 in F minor, op. 73
Andreas Ottensamer Clarinet

Béla Bartók
The Miraculous Mandarin, suite, Sz 73

Share