Topic: TOMBEAU LIVE(arch)aud Boston Sym Fri July 14@8pm ET (1stpiece)

(I will post the archive as soon as it's available.)
LIVE this Friday July 14@8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific...on Saturday at 1am London, 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney Noon NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/#stream/0

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Daniil Trifonov, piano

RAVEL Le Tombeau de Couperin
HAYDN Symphony No. 83, La Poule
Thomas ADÈS Three Studies from Couperin
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, K.467

Share

Re: TOMBEAU LIVE(arch)aud Boston Sym Fri July 14@8pm ET (1stpiece)

Tombeau is first ON DEMAND audio here:
http://www.wgbh.org/programs/The-Boston … 641/#69710

Share