Topic: LIV(arc?)aud Tristan fr/Bayreuth Wed July 26 Act 3@20:40CET,240pmET

The full opera starts Wednesday July 26@10am Eastern, 7am Pacific, 3pm London, 16h CET, 17h Finland/Israel/Russia, 10pm Beijing, 11pm Tokyo, midnight Sydney on Thursday at 2am NZ.  Act 3 will start +/-4h40m later here:
http://www.br.de/static/radioplayer/pla … layer.json
or here:
Livestream High Quality
http://streams.br.de/br-klassik_2.m3u
Livestream Low Quality
http://streams.br.de/br-klassik_1.m3u


Tristan: Stephen Gould.
Konig Marke: Rene Pape.
Isolde: Petra Lang.
Kurwenal: Iain Paterson.
Melot: Raimund Nolte.
Brangane: Christa Mayer.

Bayreuth Festival Choir and Orchestra. Conductor: Christian Thielemann.

1st act: 16:00 10am Eastern
2nd act: 18:20 12:20pm Eastern
3rd act: 20:40 2:40pm Eastern
Ending: approx. 21:55

Share