Topic: Philadelphia Orch Berlioz Sym Fant Sun July 30 1pmET NO arch

(This show is repeated on Monday July 31 at 7pm ET on the HD 2 channel....not sure if you access that stream by the link below or not.)

Elizabeth Masoudnia will be interviewed during the program.

On Sunday July 30 at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 19h CET, 20h Moscow/IL/FI
http://wrti.org/post/philadelphia-orche … ly-30-1-pm

Berlioz: Le Corsaire Overture

Saint-Saëns: Cello Concerto No. 1

     Stéphane Tétreault, cello

INTERMISSION

Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique

Philadelphia orchestra
     Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor

Share

Re: Philadelphia Orch Berlioz Sym Fant Sun July 30 1pmET NO arch

BERLIOZ NOW at Sunday at 210pm Eastern.

Share