Topic: Mozart Sinf Conc. August 28 Conegliano IT, Luca Vignali,E.Smordoni

Conegliano is north of Venice, near the Alps.

WA Mozart    Concert symphony for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and orchestra K 297b
Ensemble of the soloists of the Opera of Rome
Luca Vignali - oboe
Angelo de Angelis - clarinet
Alessio Bernardi - horn
Eliseo Smordoni - bassoon

Tan Dun    Concerto for Pipa (Chinese lute) and strings 
Soloist: Belle Shiu - pipa
PITchaikovsky    Elegia "Samarin" for strings
PITchaikovsky    Andante cantabile for purple and strings
Soloist: Yuri Bashmet - violet
A. Dvorak    Serenade for strings op 22.

Chamber Orchestra "The Soloists of Moscow"
Artistic Director: YURI BASHMET