Topic: LIVE(NOarc)VID TOMBEAU Wed.Aug 2,7pmET West-Eastern DivanOrch fr/BA,AR

Mother Goose is first!!

LIVE(NO arch that I know of) VIDEO Wed August 2 at 20h Buenos Aires, 7pm Eastern, 6 Central, 4pm Pacific, midnight London on Thurs August 3@1hr CET, 7am Beijing, 8am Tokyo, 9am Sydney, 11am NZ here:
http://www.teatrocolon.org.ar/en/en-vivo

MAURICE RAVEL
SUITE DE “MI MADRE LA OCA”

DMITRI SHOSTAKOVICH
CONCIERTO PARA PIANO, TROMPETA Y ORQUESTA
N° 1 EN DO MENOR OP 35

MAURICE RAVEL
LA TUMBA DE COUPERIN

ALBAN BERG
TRES PIEZAS PARA ORQUESTA OP. 6

Orquesta West-Eastern Divan

DIRECTOR
Daniel Barenboim

PIANO
Martha Argerich

Share

Re: LIVE(NOarc)VID TOMBEAU Wed.Aug 2,7pmET West-Eastern DivanOrch fr/BA,AR

This stream was changed to TONIGHT August 3!!  (I hope it happens!)

Share