Topic: TODAY SunNO arch LIVE aud Damnation of Faust Aspen Fest Orch 4pmMT,6ET

(The English horn soloist will be Michelle Pan.)
DAMNATION OF FAUST TODAY LIVE audio webcast from the Aspen Music Festival Sunday, Aug. 20 at 4 p.m.MT, 6pm Eastern, 11pm London on Monday at 6am Beijing, 7am Tokyo, 8am Sydney, 10am NZ here: http://www.cpr.org/classical (Start the classical player.)
Aspen Music Festival
LIVE BROADCAST

Berlioz: "The Damnation of Faust"
Aspen Festival Orchestra.
Robert Spano, conductor
Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano
Bryan Hymel, tenor
John Relyea, bass-baritone
Federico De Michelis, bass
Duain Wolfe, chorus director
Colorado Symphony Orchestra Chorus

Share