Topic: LIVE(arch)VID ARD Oboe FINALS Sun Sept 10,10amET,16hCentralEuropean

LIVE (archived hopefully at this same link) VIDEO Final Round 2017 ARD Oboe Competition.  Sunday September 10 at 10am Eastern, 9 CT.
7am Pacific...3pm London 16h Central European, 17h Finland/Moscow/Israel/Bucharest, 10pm Beijing 11pm Tokyo, midnight on Monday at 2am Auckland here:
https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausst … 65684.html

Share

Re: LIVE(arch)VID ARD Oboe FINALS Sun Sept 10,10amET,16hCentralEuropean

The three finalists are:
Juliana Koch, Germany
Kyeong Ham, Korea
Thomas Hutchinson, New Zealand

Share