Topic: TODAY+/245pmET WedSept 6, app2:30pmETorlater Tch6 Pittsburghfr/Lucerne

(A friend in the PSO asked me to get the word out about this webcast. I doubt it will be archived, but who knows?)

Only the second half of the show will be webcast!! So start time is approximate and will probably be 20-25 minutes later than my estimate.

Pittsburgh Symphony Honeck Tchaikovsky Symphony 6 from the Lucerne Festival 2017

on Wed. Sept at approximately 2:25pm Eastern, 11:25am Pacific...
7:25pm London 20h25 CET here:
https://www.facebook.com/lucernefestiva … 4538700510

Share

Re: TODAY+/245pmET WedSept 6, app2:30pmETorlater Tch6 Pittsburghfr/Lucerne

archived at the same link.....

Share