Topic: LIVEWEBCASTfr/UColoBoulderP.Cooper,F.Rosenwein Viv2Ob Tues9/12,930pmET

PROGRAM: Giovanni Gabrieli: Canzon per Sonar in Echo Duodecimi Toni; Giovanni Gabrieli: O Magnum Mysterium; Giovanni Gabrieli: Canzona per Sonare, No. 2; Phillippe Gaubert: Trois Aquarelles; Michael Kimber: Reflection; Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for Two Oboes in C major, RV 534; Felix Mendelssohn: Concertpiece No. 2 in D minor, Op. 114; Johannes Brahms: Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

Featuring Justin Bartels, trumpet; Peter Cooper, oboe; Andrew Cooperstock, piano; Mike Dunn, tuba; Erika Eckert, viola; Richard King, horn; Mark Kosower, cello; Massimo La Rosa, trombone; Margaret McDonald, piano; Daniel McKelway, clarinet; Alexandra Nguyen, piano; Peter Otto, violin; Lynne Ramsey, viola, Stephen Rose, violin; Frank Rosenwein, oboe; Michael Sachs, trumpet; Marisela Sager, flute; Terry Sawchuk, trumpet; Daniel Silver, clarinet; William Stanley, trombone; Yasuhito Sugiyama, tuba; Michael Thornton, horn; and Geraldine Walther, viola

LIVE(NO arch) VIDEO on Tuesday Sept 12@ 7:30pm MT, 8:30pm CT, 930pm Eastern, 630pm Pacific
on Wed at 2:30am London, 3h30 CET, 930am Beijing 1030am tokyo, 1130am Sydney, 1:30pm NZ
here: http://www.colorado.edu/music/events/li … rformances

Share