Topic: LIVE arch aud Sat Oct 28, 8pm ET DamnationFaust Boston R.Sheena, Eh

LIVE on Sat Oct 28@8pmET 7CT 5 PT
on Sunday 1am London 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney, 1pm NZ here http://www.classicalwcrb.org

Paul Groves: Faust.
David Kravitz: Brander.
John Relyea: Mephistopheles.

Tanglewood Festival Chorus. Children's Chorus. Boston Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Charles Dutoit.

Share