Topic: LIVE(arch?)VID Dione Chandler Oboe Recital Wed. Oct 25, 7:30pm ET

From Stetson U in DeLand, Florida between Daytona Beach and Orlando.  I think this show may be archived, but I am not 100% sure of it.....

On Wed. Oct 25 at 730pm Eastern, 630pm CT, 430pm Pacific....on Thursday at 12:30am London, 730am Beijing, 830am Tokyo, 10:30am Sydney, 12:30pm NZ here:

Try here:   https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnolUO … e5H9n9-qiA
or maybe here:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/stetson-u … l-of-music

From Dione
I am looking forward to my faculty recital on Wednesday, October 25 at 7:30pm in Lee Chapel, Stetson School of Music. Joining me is pianist Hannah Sun and violist Jesus Alfonso. Musical gems include Marcel Bitsch's Suite Francaise, Charles Loeffler's Two Rhapsodies for oboe, viola, and piano, Russell Pinkston's Gobo for oboe and electronic sounds, and Alyssa Morris' Four Personalities based on the Hartman Personality Test. If you can't be there in person, you can always watch on the Stetson School of Music YouTube channel.

Share