Topic: LI(NOar?)VID StraussDuett-Conc WhitneyCrockett Thurs Oct 26,8pmPT.11ET

LIVE this Thursday Oct 26 8pm Pacific, 10 Central, 11pm ET.  On Friday at 5h CET, 11am Beijing, Noon Tokyo, 2pm Sydney 4pm NZ here:
https://www.schoolofmusic.ucla.edu/scho … ve-streams

8 PM Thursday, October 26, 2017 — UCLA PHILHARMONIA

Dukas                   “The Sorcerer’s Apprentice”
R. Strauss             Duett-Concertino for Clarinet and Bassoon with String Orchestra and Harp
Rachmaninoff     Symphonic Dances, Op. 45

Boris Allakhverdyan, Clarinet (Principal Clarinet, Los Angeles Philharmonic)
Whitney Crockett, Bassoon (Principal Bassoon, Los Angeles Philharmonic)
Neal Stulberg, Conductor

Schoenberg Hall; UCLA

Share