Topic: LIVE VIDEO TODAY Sun Nov 5, 3pm ET Detroit Sym Rach Sym Dances

LIVE VIDEO TODAY Sun Nov 5@ 3pm Eastern, 2 CT, Noon Pacific.....8pm London, 21h Central European...on Monday at 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am NZ here:
https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/symphonicdances

Stefan Jackiw, violin, and the Detroit Symphony Orchestra conducted by Juraj Valcuha play:

LIADOV: The Enchanted Lake.

KORNGOLD: Violin Concerto.

RACHMANINOV: Symphonic Dances.

Share