Topic: LIVE VID Detroit DON JUAN, BRAHMS SYM 2 Sun Nov 19 3ET,NoonPT,8London

LIVE WEBCAST fr/Detroit  this Sunday 11/19 at 3pm Eastern, Noon Pacific, 8pm London, 21h Central European on Monday at 7am Sydney, 9am NZ..... DON JUAN & BRAHMS SYM TWO.  Strauss Burleske in the middle.

https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/donjuan

or
http://www.dso.org/live

Share