Topic: LIVE(arch)VID Joey Grimmer Devienne Qrt Fri Nov 24,6pmET, 3pm PT

Devienne Quartet in C Major will be after the Strauss Vln. Sonata.

Joey is Principal Bassoon of the Kennedy Center Opera Orchestra and also the new bassoon instructor at University of Maryland at College Park...outside DC.

Joey will be playing with colleagues from the Kennedy Center Opera Orchestra

LIVE (I will post the archive) on Friday Nov. 24@6pm Eastern, 5 CT, 3 Pacific 11pm London, midnight CET...on Saturday 7am Beijing, 8am Tokyo, 10am Sydney, Noon NZ
http://www.kennedy-center.org/video/live

Share

Re: LIVE(arch)VID Joey Grimmer Devienne Qrt Fri Nov 24,6pmET, 3pm PT

Archived bad link

Share

Re: LIVE(arch)VID Joey Grimmer Devienne Qrt Fri Nov 24,6pmET, 3pm PT

Corrected link devienne is second
http://www.kennedy-center.org/video/index/M64430

Share