Topic: LIVE (NOarch) audio Sat Dec 2, 8CT9ET Vivaldi Gloria St.Louis, J.Dirks

Jelena Dirks will play the oboe solo in the Vivaldi.  It'll be on the second half.

Saturday Dec 2 at 8CT, 9ET, 6pm PT.  On Sunday at 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo 1pm Sydney, 3pm NZ You want the KWMU 1 stream at the top here:
http://news.stlpublicradio.org/post/st- … e#stream/0
Vivaldi’s Concerto in D minor for 2 Violins, Cello and Strings; Vivaldi’s Concerto in F major for 2 Horns and Strings, with Thomas Jöstlein, Associate Principal Horn, and Christopher Dwyer, horn; and Vivaldi’s Gloria with Sherezade Panthaki, soprano, Jay Carter, countertenor, and the St. Louis Symphony Chorus. Nicholas McGegan conducts the St.Louis Symphony.

Share