Topic: Shostakovich 10!(+TchVln) LIVEWEBCAST Detroit Sat.Dec 2, 8pm Eastern

The Detroit Symphony will webcast an excellent double reed show this Saturday Dec. 2.  Robert Williams and Alex Duncan Kinmonth and their sections will play Shostakovich 10! on the second half of the show. First half is Tchaikovsky Violin. Times
are Saturday at 8pm Eastern, 7 CT, 5 Pacific....on Sunday at 1am London, 2h CET, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm Auckland here:
https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/russianportraits

Share