Topic: LIV(arc)VID RoyalStockholmPhil Mzrt Sym 41 Zarathustra Fri Dec 8 1pmET

Gustavo Dudamel conducts the 2017 Nobel Prize Concert – With the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra
Mozart's "Jupiter" Symphony No. 41 and Strauss' Also sprach Zarathustra

LIVE and archived VIDEO Fri Dec 8 @19h CET 6pm London 1pmET 10am PT
here
https://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/gusta … orchestra/

Share