Topic: Jelena Dirks Marcello Conc. LIVE (NO arch)aud Sat Dec. 9, 8pmCT.9ET

Jelena Dirks, Principal Oboe St. Louis Symphony, will perform the Marcello Concerto with the St. Louis Symphony on the radio and www this Saturday Dec 9@8pm Central, 9ET 6 Pacific...on Sunday at 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney, 3pm NZ. Click on LISTEN LIVE over on the left.You want KWMU 1, and there are several options for it. NO archive.
http://www.stlpublicradio.org/programs/symphony.php
St. Louis Sym
Jory Vinikour, conductor and harpsichord
Avi Avital, mandolin
Jelena Dirks, oboe
VIVALDI L'Olympiade Overture
TORELLI Concerto grosso in G major, op. 8, no. 5
MARCELLO Oboe Concerto in D minor
CORELLI Concerto grosso in D major, op. 6, no. 4
VIVALDI The Four Seasons

Share