Topic: LIVE(NOimmedarch)aud Mahler9 Cleveland Sat Jan13 8pmET 2ndhalf

There will be first half.  Mahler is after intermission.

LIVE NO immediate archive audio on Saturday Jan 13@8pm ET 7pm CT 5pm PT
On Sunday at 1am London 9am Beijing 10am Tokyo Noon Sydney 2pm NZ here:
http://wclv.ideastream.org/players/wclv_128
Non flash options
http://wclv.ideastream.org/live/wclv

Saturday 1/13/18
8:00 PM
Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
STAUD: Stomba (commission)
MAHLER: Symphony No. 9

Share