Topic: Viv BsnEminor,BachOb/VinFriJan12,9pmPTmidnightET FPeterson/SSpicciati

Previously recorded. NO archive that I know of, but I will look..

Friday, January 12 at 9pm: Northwest Sinfonietta – Bach in the Ballroom
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major, BMV 1048
Vivaldi: Bassoon Concerto in E Minor, RV 484
Francine Peterson, bassoon
Bach: Concerto for Violin, Oboe and Strings in D Minor, BMV 1060
Denise Dillenbeck, violin;  Shannon Spicciati, oboe


Friday Jan 12 at 9pm Pacific, 10 MT, 11pm Central, midnight Eastern
http://v6.player.abacast.net/3

Share