Topic: LIVE aud Boston Sat 1/13 8ET Firebird repeat Mon 1/15, 8ET NO archive

(NO archive but repeated on Monday at the same times.)
LIVE audio on Saturday 1/13@8pm ET 7 CT 5 Pacific on Sunday at 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:  http://classicalwcrb.org/#stream/0


Boston Symphony Orchestra
François-Xavier Roth, conductor
Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano


WEBERN Passacaglia, Op. 1 (12 min)
BARTÓK Piano Concerto No. 1 (24 min)
STRAVINSKY The Firebird (complete) (45 min)

Share