Topic: Saturday 1/13 8CT, 9ET Minnesota Tchaikovsky Violin, Sym 6 NO archive

Minnesota Orchestra Classical Concert
TCHAIKOVSKY MARATHON: SYMPHONY NO. 6

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 6 Pacific.....on Sunday 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm  Sydney, 3pm NZ here:
https://www.classicalmpr.org/listen
Minnesota Orchestra
Osmo Vanska, conductor
James Ehnes, violin

TCHAIKOVSKY Marche Slave
Violin Concerto
Symphony No. 6, Pathetique

Share