Topic: Nice DR Webcast Detroit Sym Ravel Both Pno Concerti Fri Feb 9,1045amET

LIVE WEBCAST Friday Feb. 9, 10:45am Eastern, 745am Pacific, 3:45pm London, 16h45  Central European
17h45 Finland, Moscow and Israel, 11:45pm Beijing... here:
https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/daphnisandchloe

DSO
Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Jean-Efflam Bavouzet, piano
Jeffrey Walker, organ

Program
RAVEL, Menuet antique
RAVEL, Pavane for a Dead Princess
RAVEL, Piano Concerto in G
RAVEL, Piano Concerto for the Left Hand
RAVEL, Daphnis et Chloé Suite No. 2

Share

Re: Nice DR Webcast Detroit Sym Ravel Both Pno Concerti Fri Feb 9,1045amET

A reminder that this show is Friday February 9@10:45am ET.  See world times above.

Share