Topic: Repeat GRANPARTITA(1sthalf)Winds of BostonSym MonFeb12,8pmET 5pmPT

I believe the personnel of the Gran Partita will be the following....
John Ferrillo, Mark McEwen oboes   Bassoons Richard Svoboda, Suzanne Nelsen, Gregg Henegar contra

LIVE NO archive audio on Monday Feb 12@8pm Eastern, 7 CT, 5 Pacific on Tuesday at 1am London, 2h Central European...9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/#stream/0
Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Kristine Opolais, soprano
Alexander Tsymbalyuk, bass


MOZART Serenade No. 10 in B-flat for winds, K.361, Gran Partita  (40 min)
SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 14* (48 min)

Share

Re: Repeat GRANPARTITA(1sthalf)Winds of BostonSym MonFeb12,8pmET 5pmPT

TONIGHT 2/3 at above times.  NO archive but repeated on 2/12 at 8pm Eastern.

Share