Topic: LIVE(NOarch)aud Mother Goose (1st piece) St.Louis Sat. Feb 3@8pmCT

On Saturday February 3@8pm CT Vincent Karamanov will play Mother Goose on the Saturday St. Louis Symphony broadcast. Wherever you are in the world, if you have an internet connection you can listen LIVE.
St. Louis Symphony
Stéphane Denève, conductor
Christina and Michelle Naughton, pianos

RAVEL Mother Goose Suite
POULENC Concerto for 2 Pianos and Orchestra
CONNESSON Flammenschrift
RAVEL Valses nobles et sentimentales
RAVEL La Valse

LIVE(NO archive) audio this Saturday February 3 at 8pm CT, 9 ET, 6 Pacific....on Sunday 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney 3pm NZ....you want the KWMU-1 stream.....
http://news.stlpublicradio.org/#stream/0
Many other ways to listen here:
http://www.stlpublicradio.org/listen.php

Share

Re: LIVE(NOarch)aud Mother Goose (1st piece) St.Louis Sat. Feb 3@8pmCT

TONIGHT 2/3@8pm Central, 9 Eastern.

Share