Topic: LI(ar?)aud BramvanSambeek,A.Ogrintchouk recitalSun 2/4 5amET,11London

(There will be a LIVE audio stream of this show on Sunday at 11h Central European,  10am London, 5am Eastern, 6pm Beijing, 7pm Tokyo, 9pm Sydney, 11pm NZ here: http://radioplayer.npo.nl/radio4/ !!!!!!!!!!!)
Bassoonist Bram van Sambeek and oboist Alexei Ogrintchouk with pianist Hans Eijsackers at the Recital Hall of the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam on Sunday Feb. 4, 2018.

PROGRAMME
Beethoven - Pianotrio in Bes, op. 11
Glinka - Trio pathétique in d, G. IV/173
Falla - Asturiana, nr. 3 (uit 'Siete canciones populares españolas')
Falla - Polo, nr. 7 (uit 'Siete canciones populares españolas')
Poulenc - Trio, FP 43

Share

Re: LI(ar?)aud BramvanSambeek,A.Ogrintchouk recitalSun 2/4 5amET,11London

(If you have problems finding it, please let me know.)
Scroll down to "11:00 - 12:15 Het Zondagochtend Concert " and start the player.audio only. Bassoonist Bram van Sambeek and oboist Alexei Ogrintchouk with pianist Hans Eijsackers in recital from Sunday morning 2/4 at the Concertgebouw.
https://www.nporadio4.nl/gids-gemist/2018-02-4
Alexei Ogrintchouk, hobo
Bram van Sambeek, fagot
Hans Eijsackers, piano

L. van Beethoven – Trio op. 11 'Gassenhauer'
M. Glinka – Trio pathétique
M. de Falla - Asturiana en Polo uit 'Siete canciones populares españolas'
F. Poulenc - Trio voor piano, fagot en hobo

Share