Topic: 2nd half Boston Sat 2/10, 8ET Mendelssohn Sym No. 3 Scottish NO arch

Add over an hour to the times below if you just want to hear the Mendelssohn.

LIVE (NO arch but repeated 2/19 at same time) audio on Saturday 2/10@8pm Eastern, 7 CT, 5 Pacific....
on Sunday at 1am London 2h CET 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo Noon Sydney 2pm NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/#stream/0

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Thomas Adès, piano
Kirill Gerstein, piano
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano
David Kravitz, baritone
Tanglewood Festival Chorus,
    James Burton, conductor


J.S. BACH Concerto in D minor for three pianos, BWV 1063 (15 min)
SCHUMANN Nachtlied and Neujahrslied, for chorus and orchestra (18 min)
Sean SHEPHERD Express Abstractionism (world premiere; BSO co-commission)
MENDELSSOHN Symphony No. 3, Scottish  (39 min)

Share