Topic: LIVEWEBCAST SunFeb18, 3pm ET Detroit Sorcerer+Gymnopedies 1/3

Dukas is first!

Times are Sunday Feb 18 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, Noon Pacific 8pm London 21h Central European, 22h FI/IL/Moscow...on Monday 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am NZ here:
http://www.dso.org/live or https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/ … theanimals
Detroit Symphony
Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Michelle and Christina Naughton, piano

Program
DUKAS, The Sorcerer's Apprentice
SAINT-SAENS, Carnival of the Animals
SATIE, Gymnopedies Nos. 1 and 3
OFFENBACH, Gaite Parisieine

https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/ … theanimals

Share