Topic: TONIGHT 2/17 St.Louis Schubert Sym 3 NO arch 8CT. First piece+Weber Cl

TONIGHT 2/17 NO archive....
SCOTT ANDREWS Weber Concerto with the St. Louis Symphony...@8pm CT, 9 ET6pm Pacific, on Sunday at 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney 3pm NZ here:
(Click on LISTEN LIVE in upper right. You want KWMU 1.)
http://www.stlpublicradio.org/programs/symphony.php
Schubert’s Symphony No. 3; Weber’s Clarinet Concerto No. 1 with Scott Andrews, and Mendelssohn’s Symphony No. 1. Matthew Halls conducts.

Share