Topic: LIVE VID Detroit (2nd half) Berlioz Sym Fantastique Sat Feb 24, 8pm ET

LIVE WEBCAST on Sat Feb 24 at 8pm Eastern, 7 Central, 5pm Pacific, on Sunday 1am London, 2h CET,
9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney 2pm NZ.

http://www.dso.org/live
or
https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/ … antastique

DSO
Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Renaud Capuçon, violin

Program
CONNESSON, Flammenschrift
RAVEL, Violin Sonata
RAVEL, Tzigane
BERLIOZ, Symphonie fantastique

Share