Topic: LIVE(arc)VID HaydnConcerto Alexey Utkin on Fri 3/10 Noon ET,5pm London

I'm not sure of the order of the program.  I will try to find the archive after the stream.

LIVE(should be archived) VIDEO on Friday March 10 at 19h Moscow/Israel/Finland, 18h Central European, 5pm London,
Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific. On Saturday at 1am Beijing, 2am Tokyo, 4am Sydney 6am NZ here:
Just start one of the two players that you will see.
http://www.meloman.ru/online/?setlang=en

Moscow Chamber Orchestra
Conductor & soloist – Freddy Kempf (piano)
Alexey Utkin (oboe)
PROGRAM:
Handel
Concerto for Organ and Orchestra in G minor (arrangement for Piano and Orchestra)
J. Haydn
Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra
Symphony No. 49 (Passion)
Beethoven
Concerto No. 2 for Piano and Orchestra

Share

Re: LIVE(arc)VID HaydnConcerto Alexey Utkin on Fri 3/10 Noon ET,5pm London

GREAT PLAYING BY ALEXEY....
ON DEMAND VIDEO from today, Saturday March 10.
Alexey Utkin Haydn Concerto transcribed for oboe d'amore
Go to 19 minutes 45 seconds. Nice 1st movement cadenza!
http://meloman.ru/concert/mso-kempf-utkin/?setlang=en
Moscow Chamber Orchestra
Conductor & soloist – Freddy Kempf (piano)
Alexey Utkin oboe d'amore
Handel
Concerto for Organ and Orchestra in G minor (arrangement for Piano and Orchestra)
J. Haydn
Symphony No. 49 (Passion)
Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra
Beethoven
Concerto No. 2 for Piano and Orchestra

Share