Topic: LIVE(NOimmedarch)aud Tchaikovsky6(2ndhalf) Cleveland Orch Sat 3/10 8ET

Saturday, 03/10/18
8:00 PM Eastern, 7 CT, 5 Pacific..on Sunday@1am London, 2h CET, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo Noon Sydney 2pm NZ here:
you have link for other streaming options too....here: http://wclv.ideastream.org/players/wclv_128
LIVE
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Danill Trifonov, piano
STRAVINSKY: Scenes de ballet
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 “Pathetique”

Share