Topic: LIV(arc?)aud:AcademyAncientMusic Bach:Four OrchSuites Fri.Nov.7,730ET

This show may be available on your local classical station.  If not go here....
(I will look for an archive link later.)

Just click on play in the upper left corner of the screen
LIVE at 7:30pm Eastern, 6:30pm Central, 4:30pm Pacific here:
http://www.wqxr.org/#!/programs/carnegie/


Academy of Ancient Music
Richard Egarr, Director and Harpsichord
Program
ALL-BACH PROGRAM
Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D Major
Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B Minor
Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C Major
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major

Last edited by delmar (2014-10-24 22:45:21)

Share

Re: LIV(arc?)aud:AcademyAncientMusic Bach:Four OrchSuites Fri.Nov.7,730ET

Here is the archive of this show....
WARNING start the player in the middle of the screen.  DO NOT click on play at the top.
http://www.wqxr.org/#!/story/academy-an … ra-suites/

Last edited by delmar (2014-11-11 19:47:22)

Share