Topic: Harry Bicket LIVE Webcast Historical Perf. 4pm ET on Mon. March 14

LIVE STREAM on Monday March 14 at 4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific, 9pm London, 22hCET:
http://discover.juilliard.edu/live

http://www.theviolinchannel.com/juillia … i-finckel/
Opera and concert conductor, Harry Bicket will host a 2 hour student session, presented by the Juilliard Historical Performance on March 14th from 4-6pm.

Share