Topic: Salome! LIVE and archived VIDEO fr/Verbier Fri July 21, 1pm ET, 10amPT

this is an in-concert show, so there should be some camera time for the contrabassoonist!
All cast info at the link....

LIVE and ARCHIVED VIDEO this Friday July 21 at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London,  19h CET, 20h Finland, Russia&Israel.
http://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/charle … e-strauss/

Share