Topic: Poss. LIVE VIDEO,Def.audio fr/Bayreuth Meistersinger TuesJuly25 10amET

NO ARCHIVE IN USA....I THINK JUST IN GERMANY.

Here is a link for the possible VIDEO webcast for Die Meistersinger on Tuesday July 25 at 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific, 3pm London 16h CET, 17h Moscow/Finland/Russia..10pm Beijing, 11pm Tokyo, midnight Sydney.  If the VIDEO is blocked where you are, look at the bottom for audio links....

VIDEO
https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausst … 85164.html

audio
3 audio streams here:
http://www.br.de/static/radioplayer/pla … layer.json
or here:
Livestream High Quality
http://streams.br.de/br-klassik_2.m3u
Livestream Low Quality
http://streams.br.de/br-klassik_1.m3u

Share