Topic: TONIGHT Sat.7/29 Boston Ravel Conc4Left Hand 8pm ET..5 PT (2nd piece)

The BSO will play Ravel's Concerto for the Left Hand TONIGHT Saturday 7/29 at 8pm Eastern 7 CT, 5PT
on Sunday 1am London, 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney, Noon NZ.  I will post the one year archive when it is available......Listen here:
http://www.classicalwcrb.org
Boston Symphony Orchestra
Charles Dutoit, conductor
Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano
Paul Groves, tenor
Tanglewood Festival Chorus
James Burton, conductor
The Choral Arts Society of Washington Youth Choir

STRAVINSKY Chant funèbre (11 min)
RAVEL Piano Concerto for the left hand (20 min)
BERLIOZ Te Deum (50 min)

Share