Topic: LIVE(arch?)VID TODAY FrankfurtRadio ALBORADO/RapsodieE Thur8/24 2pmET

TODAY Thursday Aug 24 at 20h CET, 7pm London, 2pm Eastern Time, 11am Pacific on Friday at 2am Beijing, 3am Tokyo, 4am Sydney, 6am NZ here:
https://www.arte.tv/fr/videos/077612-00 … -francfort

EUROPA OPEN AIR DES HR-SINFONIEORCHESTERS UND DER EUROPÄISCHEN ZENTRALBANK

Frankfurt Radio Symphony
JAVIER PERIANES | Klavier
PABLO HERAS-CASADO | Dirigent
Maurice Ravel | Alborada del gracioso / Rapsodie espagnole
Manuel de Falla | Noches en los Jardines de España
Nikolaj Rimskij-Korsakow | Capriccio espagnol
Ruperto Chapí | Preludio de Zarzuela »La Revoltosa«
Gerónimo Giménez | Intermedio de Zarzuela »La boda de Luis Alonso«

Share

Re: LIVE(arch?)VID TODAY FrankfurtRadio ALBORADO/RapsodieE Thur8/24 2pmET

There were numerous flaws in the above post, but I have now corrected them!  I regret the errors!

Share