Topic: LI(NOar)aud 5SACREDTREES Fri Sept8, 8CT,9ET J.Harguindey,bsnN'villeSym

(I think Five Sacred Trees will be on the first half of the show, but I am not 100% sure.)

LIVE NO archive on Friday Sept 8@8pm Central Time, 9 Eastern, 6 Pacific...on Saturday at 1am London, 2h Central European, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, 11am Sydney 1pm NZ here:
http://nashvillepublicradio.org/91class … 8#stream/1

An Evening with John Williams & the Nashville Symphony
Featuring Music from Star Wars, E.T., Harry Potter & More
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

A Benefit for the Nashville Symphony’s Education & Community Engagement Programs, including Accelerando

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
John Williams, conductor
Giancarlo Guerrero, conductor
Julia Harguindey, bassoon

PROGRAM
Excerpts from Close Encounters of the Third Kind
The Five Sacred Trees
Flying Theme from E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Flight to Neverland from Hook
A Child’s Tale: Suite from The BFG
Three Selections from Harry Potter
Hedwig’s Theme
Fawkes the Phoenix
Harry’s Wondrous World
Three Selections from Star Wars
Scherzo for X-Wings
Rey’s Theme
Throne Room & Finale

http://d35mzevfzc9czo.cloudfront.net/img/performers/Julia%20Harguindey-150x225.jpg

Share