Topic: LIVE(arch?)VID Gothenburg Sym RavelG&BerliozSF Thurs Sept 7, 130pm ET

LIVE (maybe arch at some point) VIDEO on Thursday Sept. 7@1:30pm Eastern, 10:30am Pacific....
6:30pm London, 19h30 CET, 20h30 Moscow/Israel/Finland

Try one of both of these links...
https://www.gso.se/gsoplay/klipp/grimaud-sv/
or
https://www.gso.se/gsoplay/

Salonen Helix 9 min
Ravel Pianokonsert G-dur 22 min

Paus25 min

Berlioz Symphonie fantastique 49 min


G0teborgs Symfoniker
Lionel Bringuier dirigent
Hélène Grimaud piano

Share