Topic: LIVE(arch)VID Semifinals ARD Oboe Comp Fri. Sept 8,10amET 3pmLondon

(I will try to repost on Thursday if I am able. I will be on vacation.)
SEMIFINAL ROUND OF 2017 ARD OBOE COMPETITION LIVE (archived) VIDEO from Munich on Friday September 8 at 10am Eastern, 9 CT, 7am Pacific, 3pm London 16h Central European 17h Finland/Moscow Israel.  10pm Beijing, 11pm Tokyo, midnight Sydney, on Sat. at 2am Auckland here:
https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausst … 65682.html

Share

Re: LIVE(arch)VID Semifinals ARD Oboe Comp Fri. Sept 8,10amET 3pmLondon

Here are the semifinalists
Mariano Esteban Barco, Spain. Kyeong Ham, Korea. Thomas Hutchinson , New Zealand. Juliana Koch, Germany. Sergio Sanchez, Venezuela and Juri Schmahl, Germany are the semifinalists in the 2017 ARD Oboe Competition.

Share