Topic: WEBCAST TOO!!! R.Killmer's 35 yrs Eastman, Sat 10/14 2pm Rochester NY

Scroll down to send post for webcast link!!

Scroll down to Saturday's events here:
https://www.rochester.edu/melioraweeken … ule/all/28

Eastman School of Music: Richard Killmer Alumni Studio Recital
Join alumni from Richard Killmer’s oboe studio as they perform their favorite pieces and celebrate Mr. Killmer’s 35 years at the Eastman School of Music.

10/14
2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Share

Re: WEBCAST TOO!!! R.Killmer's 35 yrs Eastman, Sat 10/14 2pm Rochester NY

THIS SHOW WILL BE WEBCAST!

THE TRIBUTE CONCERT TO Richard Killmer by alumni from his studio at Eastman on Saturday WILL BE WEBCAST!  NO archive that I know of....
Saturday October 14 @ 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific, 7pm London, 20h Central European....on Sunday at 2am Beijing, 3am Tokyo, 4am Sydney, 6am NZ here:
https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live/

Share