Topic: LI(arc)VID fr/Carnegie Fountains/Pines Fri Oct 20 8ET SantaCeciliaOrch

The Santa Cecilia Orchestra is the main orchestra in Rome.

LIVE and archived VIDEO from NYC on Friday October 20 at 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific..
on Saturday at 1am London, 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney, Noon NZ here:

https://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/sir-a … -argerich/

Sir Antonio Pappano conducts Verdi, Prokofiev, and Respighi – With Martha Argerich Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia
Giuseppe Verdi, Aida Sinfonia
Sergei Prokofiev, Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Major, Op. 26
Ottorino Respighi, Fontane di Roma
Ottorino Respighi, Pini di Roma

Share