Topic: Israel Phil All Mozart 7pmET ALL MOZART Wed Oct 25, 7pmET fr/Carnegie

LIVE should be archived VIDEO on Wed Oct 25 7pm ET 4Pacific midnight London
On Thursday at 7am Beijing 8am Tokyo 9am Sydney 11am NZ here

https://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/zubin … -zukerman/

ABOUT

The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra salutes Maestro Zubin Mehta's singular legacy and extraordinary achievements in a one-night-only, all-Mozart concert. Two of Mehta's friends and legendary colleagues, Itzhak Perlman and Pinchas Zukerman, join the conductor and orchestra for the celebration.


PROGRAM

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Le nozze di Figaro, K. 492
Overture
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Symphony No. 36 in C Major, K. 425 "Linz"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Sinfonia concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E flat Major, K. 364

Share