Topic: TODAY Sun 10/29 Bob Weiner HigdonObConc 4pmET maybe arch

LIVE WEBCAST SUNDAY Oct 29 (maybe archived)
Robert Weiner, Lecturer of Oboe U of Miami, will play the Jennifer Higdon Oboe Concerto with the Frost Wind Ensemble conducted by Dr. Robert Carnochan.  this Sunday October 29 at 4pm Eastern, 3pm CT, 1pm Pacific. 8pm London, 21h CET.
Watch LIVE at this link.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=afxsn_Se-jo

Share

Re: TODAY Sun 10/29 Bob Weiner HigdonObConc 4pmET maybe arch

Now archived at above link. Higdon is after intermission.

Share